Cyberpunk Masochist Clowns Story is coming out in TWO WEEKS! (May/June 2024 issue, Apex!)

So… just sent in my content warnings to Apex, and was told “The Clown Watches the Clown” might hold the record for the most content warnings Apex has ever published with a story!!! I sent in eighteen warnings myself :sob: 

THE STORY COMES OUT IN TWO WEEKS! MAY/JUNE ISSUE!!! :tada:

If you want to read it for free, you’ll have to wait a month for the paywall to drop in early June. I highly recommend supporting Apex by purchasing the issue in advance, or becoming a backer on Patreon. Only $4.99 to buy the individual issue, less than a cup of coffee. Then, additional perk, you won’t have to wait to get all that delicious fiction from a banging TOC!!

You will also be on the cutting edge of reading my gigantic interview, which will allow you to simultaneously understand my background in academic theory as well as my shitposts. You see, this is very important.

I’ll also be writing a mini craft essay that will be posted on the Apex Patreon for patrons only, on three techniques I use to write engaging fiction : ) If you want to read that, do become an Apex patron here!

Leave a comment